How do I reset or delete my borrowing history to start afresh for the new year?
Last Updated: Dec 23, 2021 Views: 4

The Borrowing History feature in your account is "all-or-nothing." When you decide to turn it off it will permanently clear your currently history and it does not create an archive.  So if you want to keep a record of your year of reading for posterity, copy it out to a text file!

 

Here's where you need to go in your account to turn your reading history off/on:

  1. Login to your account
  2. Navigate to the My Settings page [it the last option under your account menu].
  3. Under Account Preferences > Borrowing History [in the nav menu on the left],
  4. Find the toggle to turn on/off your reading history. 
  5. Save your change!

Related Topics